If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

It is beleived that advertising is unnecesary as the products meet the demand of the consumers. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint and this essay will discuss the reasons below.

Firstly, Advertising is important in maintaining the the existence and the quality of the products. Despite its expectional quality without markertting tactics, the existence of the products may not be noticed by its audiences. For instance, A new high-quality pefume released that may be even more oustanding than the well-known others. However, without advertising campaigns, it can lead to the low archievement and might be overshadowed by the other products that are already famous.

In additions, Advertising plays a crucial role in maintaining potential buyers. When markerters are conscientious in introducing the new products that are similiar to its appearence on screen, this strategy can gain the the strong trust and impression of the customers. This can lead to the brand of the company to obtain more profit and wider audiences. Take Coca cola company as example, the bussiness is reowned for their brilliant strategy that built the loyaty to the potential customers and their success in informing the real quality of their product.

In conclusions, While there are some argue that advertising is insignifiant when the product can fullfill the needs of the customers, I still hold the believe that adverting is one of the crucial factories for the companies to gain success and the loyal cutomers in the dynamic and competitive commercial landscape of today.