In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages that the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, students always pay their college or university fees, while in others countries, the government pays for them. In every family the amount of income is not more because every parents work another diverse jobs. Providing money for the college or university is one major benifical way so that they can study hard. This essay will discuss students begin trying to study more efficiently without any fee for one of the main advantages and for disadvantages I will eximine why they should pay for themselves.

One major advantages of study without any fee is study more efficiently. Although nowadays there are widely opportunities for every field especially for students, many families have not enough money to educate. In some countries, the rate of unemployement is higher that others because of the government. However, if the government pay the fees for their college or universities, they can easily study and get well-paid jobs because for working in the popular companies, people should have be intelligent person. Insite of paying from government, some people may study and they just want to organize parties because they just go to for fun. Overall, it is benificial way to pay fees by the government.

One of the main disadvantages for educating fee is waste of money or time. In recent decades, in many countries student pay all fees for their education, political view that it is convenience for the country and families. Wide segment of society want to study because there are enough well-paid jobs. As a result, the government always encourage residents to study more efficiently if they fee for themselves, they realise that instead of paying money for funs, they should spend on studying. For instance, in Korea nearly all student pay more attention for studying because they know that if they study they can live in more benifical life.

To sum up, paying fees for education is more true way while in some countries, the government position that they shuld pay for themselves.