human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their foods needs from meatless products. argue for and against the opinion.

In the modern era, everyone can get all their essentials from meat less products and their alternatives, rather than meat to lead healthy life style.

A one strong point is that vegetables and fruits are nutrient-dense, whole food that provide vitamins, minerals, fiber and antioxidants. Vegetables are high in fiber easy to digest and managing weight. They are also key source of antioxidants and photochemicals, which can reduce inflammation from your whole body. leafy products or roots offer significant health benefits including lower risk of heart disease, type 2 diabeties, obesity, and certain cancers due to reduced saturated fat and higher fiber content. Reducing meatless consumption can lower animal suffering, reduce deforstation, environmental pollution and green house emissions.

On the other hand, meat is an excellent source of protein, iron, zinc and vitamins, which are lacking in many diets. Red meat and poultry products are essantial for maintainning muscle mass, and also helps to create antibodies that boost immunity and fight infection. Meat products also benificial in various disease , such as it’s good for eye health because it is rich with vitamin A, red meat also good for brain health due to massive amount of vitamin b12, iron enhance human body stamina and performnance. These nutrients are harder to get any plant-based food. Another concern is that it is very difficult to get plant-based products because everyone has not equal access. In many regions, meat may be one of the affordable and reliable nutrients in the world.

In conclusion, humans do not need meat to survive or stay healthy, but maintaining a balanced diet without it requires knowledge and planning. Ultimatley, it is individual preference wheather to include meat or meatless products in your daily life.