Over the last few decades, there has been an increase in international tourism. Some people think that tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people belief that developing tourism is bring many benefits but other think it has a negative affect. I strongly believe that, it is bring the many convenient.

One of the main advantages of developing tourism is that it gives a chance to communicate with foreigner, it is extended the point of view and help to improve the learning skill, in addition, the economy develops at the same time, it creates many job opportunities and It is open the way to earn too much money from tourists. The government build the new facilities for showing our culture and make a lots of convenient for tourists, at the same time, for us as well. It help to developing for example they bring the many unusual ideas we can learn from them, and new business idea and use that for making money

On the other hand, the developing the tourism, it has a many negative affects, they bring their culture and it leads to bad consequences, it can be reason to mix the culture many adults lost their culture and nationality. The developing can be reason to air pollution for example many tourists from India they do not follow the rules and throw away trashes to anywhere and their smell is very bad for Uzbekistan citizens. The government rise the cost of products and for us as well and inflation occurs living cost will be expensive. Another issue is they bring, their language and we need to learn their language for talking them.

In conclusion, the government should make a visa entrance for tourists, they explain the visit reason and than they do not appear danger and than they can enter our country.