Some people argue that the rapid development of artificial intelligence will eventually lead to a more creative society, while others believe it will result in the loss of human ingenuity and critical thinking skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of peolpe are of the opinion that uses of artificial intelligence will encurege creative and liberated human society .However, some argue that it will distroy human ingenuity and increase intellectual laziness. I am the opinion that due to artificial intelligence human loss their creative and become intellectually dependend . this essay will discuss both view.

There are numerous reason why people believe artificial intellligence increase creativity and liberated human society. One of the most significant reason is people now can use AI as their assistant for their creative work. It will hepls people to get success on their creative fields. Back in the date, people have to work hard on creative field like manual research and complicated areas nowasdays people can conduct research within a minute . Artificial intelligence explain everything in a eassy ,way as a result , creative ideas become reality . Onother point is that, informatoin and ideas ganarate become much easier than ever because of AI so people can eassily access information and ideas which helps people become more liberated.

On the other hand, some people bilieve that articficial intilligence reduce human ingenuity and increase intellectuall laziness . there are many reason why people bilieve that first of all, people now do not need to think hard for any kind of work now they simplly ask AI and read it . It past people have to researh to fine any solution or konw enything which help to buld brain stronger . For instance , in mordern AI era student have a tend to do home work with hepls of AI .Which make studant lazy and effect their intellligence .

In conclusion, artifiacial intelligance is blessing for human but if we toatally depend on AI eventually it will distroy human intelligance.