Some people argue that the rapid development of artificial intelligence will eventually lead to a more creative society, while others believe it will result in the loss of human ingenuity and critical thinking skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the citizens think that artificial intelligence will lead to a loss of human mind set while other people belive that AI will serve as a powerfull tool to encourage genral public potential. In this essay we will discuss both views as well as my openion in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with the former motion, we have seen clearly that AI take the positions of individuals in variouse fields. For example: In Google Company the AI robots take the position of peoples because of this alot of humans are jobless moreover they can not utilise their ideas and their openions for the betterment of the company .

Shifting towards the later motion , many citizens think that AI plays a cruicial role in our lifes.To explain it if we are trying to solve the critical sums we can save our time by just puting the question on any AI app we got the solution just in seconds. Moreover, AI helps us to manage or maintain the thingsby just giving ideas , assighnment ideas , creative ideas helps us to manage things easily. AI is a poerfull tool to manage things like daily routine time table setter in seconds,picture edits etc.

Overall, Although its a bit dangerouse for those who can not know how to use AI properly yet, AI is a benficial tool for thoes citizens who know how to take work from it ,with the help of AI the life became more easy and reliable and it is highly benfical for those who have no friend.In my openion AI plays a essential role in our lifes .it is just a esotric for peoples.