If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

In the present age society, we are faced a wide variety of products every single day which is needed to an effective advertisement to show consumers neither be necessary nor unnecessary. In my mind, I strongly believe that every merchandise will need be introduced to their clients for the following reasons.

Nowadays, there are a lot of producers that are competing together for selling their products. First and foremost, any output from companies had always need to be introduced to people at the beginning, because, almost, most of people have no any information about the new things at first. For instance, if a mobile company decide to make a new version of their phones without any plan to show people how much be facilities wich is used in new phone, they never could be able to have a significant sale. Clearly, people never be noticed why new version of product could be more beneficial.

On the other hand, we know various brands with immensely reputation in production that never utilize advertisements for what they produce over the years. Though, these brands have been known between their costumers by the high quality of goods. However, normally, the companies such as them assert that they should never take a risk about their sales neither products be influential nor too disaster.

In conclusion, with the reasons wich is debated above, we could be found that advertisement is an essential part of any product. Moreover, I believe that consumers’ needs sometimes can impose by advertisement; in that way, companies could be able to have more sale.