More and more people are moving to big cities these days. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of living in a large city.

The Impact of Living in a Huge City

Can you imagine life in a huge city? Nowaday, enormous cities have become more popalur in our society because they have more services, and it is more comfortable to live in city have a significant number of services. Additionally, they have created a growing number of difficulies in our world not only did we will be late, but also it will be an obstacle to transport in a traffic jams. They have made our lives easier, but they have created series issues.

Frist and most importantly, huge cities have made most of the aspects easier than before. Today, provided live in a big city, your life is going to be easy with all the improvement. Moreover, every item produce on it whether is beneficial or not you will have the opportunity to use first. For instance, one of my friends told me that he has the chance to use the new iphone before everyone.

On the other hand, they have created some extra terribles in our lives because it is hard to transport in the road when it is a crowed. Furthermore, it is more difficult than you imagine to live in a place have smoke of the factories. For example, I have a friend who told me that he has been struggling with it for more than seven mothes, and it has negatively impact his life.

In conclusion, they have a positive and negative aspects, but you can choose one of them it by thought-provoking. My suggestion is that you can handle the advantages and disadvantages by using a plan.