If the product is good and meets consumer needs than advertising is unnecessary. To what extent do you agree?

There is a common believe that if products have a good quality, then advertising is meaningless.

From mt perspective, advertising market is not related to quality or customers need, its for presenting goods to people and its necessary to our globalized world.

To begin with, ads is the most promotional tools for brand owners no matter that products gain individuals satisfaction or not. In other word, throw announcement, companies can show their commodity to the whole word, even global brands like, Chanel and louis Vuitton have their ads on broadcast to show their new collection, it does not mean these brands are not sufficient and should not underrated. moreover, it is obvious that ads are a vital part in our life and leads to awareness and visibility of brands between the world.

On the other hand, in our modern era, there are many options to choose as a result, it leads to confusion in selection by the numerous advertisements on both telecasts and social media, but it’s an inevitable part of peoples’ life. furthermore, Individuals should choose merchandise with open eyes by considering all pros and cons. Finally, there is another issue “fake ads”. some brands introduce commodity that are not effective. For instance, they show a bald man that his hair started growing after using a special cream. The genuity of products should be controlled by an authority to prevent such fraud.

In conclusion, according to the above-mentioned issues, it is manifest that advertisement market is an inevitable part of companies’ transactions and not only benefits business owners but also benefits customers. thus, apart from customer’s needs commercial advertising is necessary.