If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

Do I have a penchant for people’s well-being? Can I help someone unleash his or her potential? In this essay, I will conspicuously show you that the subject I would like to study would be psychology.

First, naturally, as a person, I have a preference for people’s state of mind, Sometimes, people tend to be sad. Due to the severity of the situation, some people consider suicide as a recourse to extricate themselves from the mirage of problems and uncertainties life throws at them. Furthermore, there is an aspect of psychology called positive. Literarily, this course allows its graduates to help distressed people untwist their trying experiences through a positive mindset. For example, a man who thinks he is worthless as the storms of life become inundated could be happier through positive psychology. Recently, Havard business school professor, Authur Brooks and Oprah Winfrey wrote a book on happiness that benefits millions of people.

Moreover, generally, confidence is extremely important in our lives and upon which will achieve our goals in life. Conversely, some people fail to achieve their set objectives due to lack of confidence and self-belief. Also, many goals will go down the drain if urgent attention is not paid to this. If anyone must uncover his true and natural inborn traits, the study of psychology is the real deal. From research, many people testified to the benefit. Not only that but also the knowledge derived from the renowned psychologist professor Auther Brooks and Oprah Winfrey.