IIt is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is concerned that from childhood, it is essential for children to know what is suitable for them or not. I completely agree with this statement because in this period, children learn about moral behavior which is most important and punishment such as isolating to them for a limited time while they commits some unforgivable mistakes. This essay will articulate this notion in forthcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost, childhood is a creative period where they can develop their mind in a right pathway along with good behavior as well as plays a significant role for their brighter future. Moreover, when young ones get engaged with their negative friends, who has immoral behavior , they acts like them. For example, many Indian pupils learn vulgar words from their elders and friends. That’s why this essay agreed that to develop their personality and moral behavior in early stage.

On the other hand, parents and tutors should isolated scholars from their happiness and make involved in different activities as a punishment. Similarly, most of the young pupils spend their time by playing games such as football, cricket and indoor games. So, parents should punished them by declining their spare time and pocket money while teachers must admitted them as a volunteer in greeting activities. For instance, the majority of Nepali teachers choose children for greeting their guests while conducting programs. In fact, this practices advance their behavior. That’s why giving some punishment to juveniles were also kind of way to teach them.

In conclusion, this essay argued that it is the most important to learn about moral behavior in young ones. I believe that to teach them how to behave to elders, a sort of punishments is mandatory for children.