IIt is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that children can not differentiate between right and wrong and teachers and parents should teach only goodness and right way to children. Also parents should be responsible in it means sometimes their children should imposing punish.

On the one hand, many people think that children should learn the distinguish between right was and wrong way at an early age.Also it is important punishment to help for their learn this distinction. I agree.If parents and teachers can teach white and black and they can this distinction to children from a young age ,Children will make durable life and want be strong when they want to be teenage and person.However some children can not be raised by their parents and of course, parents should punish children.When parents punish their parents have taught them to do.

On the other hand, some parents punish their children often and very harshly. Especially two children in this way from a young age, the children will be psychologically numb and will not be interested in living when they grow up .So parents should

punish their children lightly without harming their brains and health.

To conclude punishment is important to teach children ethics and help learn to differentiate good way from bad way.However this punishment should not be physical but could involve showing lose hope and taking away certain privilages temporarily frustration.