Imagine you had 1 million euros to spend but you couldn't spend any of it on yourself. Think of three ways to spend it. Give reasons for your choices and say what effect the money would have.

If I had 1 million euros, I would be the happiest person in the world. People of all waxes of lifes want to earn money. They all want to become millionaires, even if just for a single day, but it would be stunning if we had to care for our money, not just for ourselves, but for others, for paying for other duties and dreams. However, I wouldn’t be disappointed if I had this option.

First of all, I would donate part of the money to charities. I think I am not the only person to do that. I cant see these scenes where lots of kids, teenagers are suffering. They don’t live like others, they live unfairly. They all deserve happiness in their lives. Moreover, I would spend money on building hospitals, stores in poor cities, especially in African countries, where citizens are living terribly. Additionally, I get to give some money to the homeless.

Secondly, I would rather help my parents with their financial problems. As their child, I must support them financially. I would be the happiest person in the universe, if I saw my parents living a happy and stress-free life. I would give them half a million euros.

Finally, I would invest money in some business projects, without expecting refunds. I want to help small businesses, and young, inexperienced owners will have a great financial support.

Overall, money is a tool that you need to know how to use correctly. And as the wise saying: “Do good and it will come back to you”.