Imagine you had 1 million euros to spend but you couldn't spend any of it on yourself. Think of three ways to spend it. Give reasons for your choices and say what effect the money would have.

If I had €1 million, it would be easy to find three good ways to use the money.

I have a lot of dreams where to spend my money, but first of all I would give it to a nursing home and a boarding school. Also, I would give money to a shelter for homeless animals. Moreover, I would spend money on people who need surgery.

Secondly, I would give half of my money to my parents. I’d buy them vacation packages and help them to pay the loan. I think it’s a good investment. They took care of me, supported me, brought me up, and for this I love them very much. They do everything for me and now I want to thank them.

Finally, I’d give half of my money to tuition for students who can’t afford it. Also, I can buy medicines for sick people.

So to sum up, I would use the money to make life better for family who needs help with finances. It’s very important for me to make my family happy.