Imagine you had 1 million euros to spend but you couldn't spend any of it on yourself. Think of three ways to spend it. Give reasons for your choices and say what effect the money would have.

Everyone spends money differently, but the key is to do it wisely.The spending of money need to be done thoughtfully .Even if i had 1 million euros but could not spend for myself , i would carefully pay it on three ways which are the most practical solutions in my mind.

To start with, half of the money would be used for abandoned children in my country so that they would have better facilities to study, have lighter future, and escape the poverty .It means that our country would have more sophisticated workforce who contribute to renovate the finance of nation.

The environment is being polluted by people that leads to the climate has changed, animals extincted,…. . Therefore protecting surrounding condition is our mission .I would spilt the left money in two parts . Donating to environmental fund would cost half of them . Manager would use it for cost of trees and other facilities to clean the river .

I had raised by my grandma for five years before i went to primitive school .It means that i appreciate her a lot . The left money would be used for my grandma to pay for her favourite like travelling , knitting ,shopping.

In conclusion, I would use the money to make life better. It would take me a long time to compare which one is more explicit way to spend money on.