Imagine you had 1 million euros to spend but you couldn't spend any of it on yourself. Think of three ways to spend it. Give reasons for your choices and say what effect the money would have.

Money has always been an essential part of our life. All of us has ever wondered about about having €1 million.If I had €1 million, I would easily find a solution to spend it.

First of all, I would give half of my money to my parents.Because my mom is the person I trust the most. Furthermore, she has financial awareness, and much more experience than a child. I would be absolutely happy if she spend the money on herself either to invest in her business.

Secondly, I would help my grandparents to Finnish building their house. My grandparents have been always there for me to help. Our grandparents always care for us. Even if they don’t say that they love us often. Family is family . They raised me. It’s the least that I could do for them.

Finally, I would donate the money to charity and to animal homeless shelters. We can always end up in their shoes. We are all humans . Everyone is equal.Each and single one of us has their own drawbacks.If we help them the kind and help will return to us every time.

Overall, I would use the money to make life different, to make my impact on this world full of magnificent creatures.