Important research has already been done for decades on the negative effects of gaming , including addiction, depression and agression. However, many people believe that playing video games may boots children's learning , problem -solving skill and social skills write an essay to an educated reader to discuss both views and give your opinion. include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer. you should write at least 250 words

The negative consequences of playing game, including addiction and depression have been identified by significant research for decades while some people contend that playing such games can help children to enhance their learning and several sort skills. This essay will discuss why entertaining on game can have its benefits for youngsters but why it ultimately causes particular mental problems for them.

Engaging in video games can provide children a chance to develop the well-rounded skills because of some compelling reasons. Chief among these is that game with the eye-catching and interesting display can greatly draw child’s attention. Therefore, when children initially use this application, they can be attracted by the challenges with the difficulty higher in each level and subsequently try to overcome these obstacles. For example, joining in the survival game, youngsters learn various useful information to cure problems in particular some emerge situations or entertaining the ones played with team, the cooperation of members can develop their social skill. Moreover, there are prevailing many learning apps that children can coincide to study and entertain without pressure like in the traditional lessons. As a results, the enhancement of social, problem-solving and learning skills of youngsters can be helped by some types of games.

On the other hand, these games can create various mental diseases for children who do not have sufficient awareness to avoid these consequences. The combination of the parents’ leniency and the deficient conscious of humans who are in very young ages can greatly cause the game addiction in children. Because there are now several interesting games which can grab attention of them so if they spend large amount of time on these entertainment, suffering from game addiction will not longer except from them. In addition, the habit to living alone in the own pace and engaging in game can increase the capability to become a depressive person because of the loss interest in normal daily activities and consistent participation in games. Consequently, depression and addiction can be caused by playing games in children.

In conclusion, while there are lots of advantages that games can give for children, research shows that various mental health problems can be caused by playing these. In my opinion, despite some particular benefits, entertainment by games is the roof of depression, addiction and aggression.