Important research has already been done for decades on the negative effects of gaming , including addiction, depression and agression. However, many people believe that playing video games may boots children's learning , problem -solving skill and social skills write an essay to an educated reader to discuss both views and give your opinion. include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer. you should write at least 250 words

There is an increasing number of individuals addicted to playing games. While this kind of recreational activity has already been proven to be adverse to players, many people contrastingly suppose it could be beneficial. From my perspective, the demerits may outweigh its merits.

Admittedly, gaming has several positive contributions on players, especially children. One of those is likely to boost numerous social skills. To be more specific, humans are transported into an artificial world when accessing video games where people have to survive and finish their duties with limited time, which would force them to utilize their problem-solving as well as logical thinking to win the games. Furthermore, it has been shown that some video simulation games would improve motor’s skill with quicker solutions to sudden accidents than usual.

Nevertheless, I suppose the drawbacks such as addiction, depression as well as aggression of this pastime could exceed the benefits. Particularly, the pride of achieving a series of triumph while playing computer games could motivate one to spend time on it day and night instead of doing anything else, which results in games addiction. Moreover, the detrimental effects of radiation from screens can also damage human neurons – the fundamental elements of brains, which then physically cause stress and strain in some persons.For instance, poor mental health is the reason why children frequently lack the energy to learn at school after having much time on those computer leisure pursuits.

In conclusion, although a critical number of the public have a knack for computer games,it seems to me that the drawbacks of this activity are more significant than the .advantages