In all countries, there are driving laws to ensure road safety. However, some people still break these laws, such as by using mobile phones while driving or by speeding. What are the reasons for this? What could be the best solution to this problem?

Given the importance of driving safety in modern society, it is suprising that people avoid the rules remains an issue. However, there is no doubt that this problem exists. This eesay will discuss the main reason for this situation and suggest possible solutions.

There are several reasons for avoiding the laws. The main cause is that people forget about them. In many cases they have a lot of work and days routines. For example, people have job and that has negative impact on their memory. This means that they tend to think about work’s problem. Another possible factor is people have young children in the car, they always have bad mood and do not like only sit. In other words small children cry for all time. As a result, parents feel confused and think about how to sit in the car their child.

This issue can be solved in several ways. On the one hand talk more about driving laws it is significant for school to promote presentation about “Safety by transport” . This can help because people can hear about rules twice as much . On the other hand, gowerment could also play a role by allocating money to buy special chairs for children. For intance, if all families will have special sits for children it will have expirence significant changes for their life. This would considerably change the situation.

In conclusion, avoiding driving laws is a serious issue caused mainly by these solutions. Althought it may become more serious in the future, it can be effectively managed if the necessary measures are taken.