In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Pursuing study in overseas is the best way to obtain well-paid job because some people believe that it can expand the networks globally and it enables them to study spesific skills that have good salary in their country. However, the others argue that focus on working experience is more important than studying abroad. Furthermore, they think that they can easily adapt with the culture while studying in their countries which will examined in this essay.

On one hand, studying overseas enables many individuals to expand their job networks. Therefore, they can rely on their networks to get a better jo by simply seeking an advice or obtaining good employment. It is proven by the Indian where currently some of them are occupied decent position in global-tech companies because they have been sending millions of people to study abroad by over the years. Moreover, studying abroad enables people to learn spesific skills that are used to get better salary, for instance programming skills or software engineering skills.

On the other hand, others believe that studying abroad is waste of money because working experience is more important than educational background. For example, Bob Sandino, one of the famous entrepreneurs in the Indonesia, can obtain huge income while he do not study in formal education. Furthermore, studying in our countries enables us to gain inherence advantages, such as easily to understand of studying culture or gaining family support.

In conclusion, some people believe that pursuing eduacation abroad can help them to get well-paid job because it helps them to gain networks and learn spesific skills. Meanwhile, others argue that they can get well-paid job in working experience or study in their countries. However, I personally agree with the former opinion because the advantages of studying abroad outweights the disadvantages.