In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Introduction, in this cut age era, few people think that enroll in foreigner countries is the best ways to get a hefty money jobs whereas others believe studying in home country is the best way to get job. I believe that that studying in abroad is a best way for taking good opportunities in future.

To commence with, studying in home country is good for a student to make a new future. To explain it, if students studying in his home country then they will get full attention by their parents. Like in other countries they will fell homesickness and many more mental sickness with the time being but in their own country they can focus on their future without any disturbance. For example, one of my friend went to America for his further studies but after few months he remember his family and didn’t focus on his study and fail in his exams.

On the other hand, studying in abroad is much easier than home country and they explore more and learn more about other countries and culture. To explicate it, when student leave their comfort zone they learn more about this world. Most of the student didn’t get better job because their mind is not developed as compared to those who studied in foreign countries. When they enroll in abroad they have some burden about to do something in their life and show something to others. That will power make them succuss in their future. For instance, one of my cousin right now in Canada and he got a job in Microsoft before he join in that firm he studying in a Canadian university and right now he is successful.

To conclude it, both ways are good for student, situations make them perfect home country is good for students but in abroad they learn more about a life lessons. Which make them perfect to tackle future obstacles.