In countries all over the world, the volume of road traffic is increasing at a faster rate than new roads are built. What are the causes of this problem? What are some potential solutions?

In modern world, many countries have a problem with traffic, but new roads have not built yet. Causes of these difficult situation are people use more can than necessary and because of corruption. Solutions would introduce laws or taxes that discourage overconsumption and encourage public participation and whistleblowing by protecting those who report corruption.

Nowadays many people buy a car even for a family several cars it is a reason road traffic and government often do not build quality route. It is because every person wants to be no worse than others and instead of roads, people steal money. Subsequently not only appear issue, but also includes a lot of traffic problems, in addition corruption leads to permanent construction over roads. For example, in countries such as China and India, the rise of a strong middle class has made cars more affordable, leading to millions of new vehicles on the roads each year.

If government get high rates for vehicles, it can solve the problem and state need to propagate that corruption is wrong and to encourage people to do the same. People cannot pay high taxes and over time the consumption of cars will decrease. Many people afraid say about corruption, but when state care about nationals, they start to fight this problem. For example, Amsterdam created extensive cycling infrastructure, resulting in bicycles becoming the primary mode of transport for many residents.

In conclusion, one of the main reasons are consumption too many own cars and corruption in road construction. Solutions of these may be high property taxes and rewards for those who expose corruption.