In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Findings suggest that some individuals work harder than others in both academic and employment sectors.This can be as a result of passion in such field. I am of the opinion that it is always good to work hard as it leads to success.

First and foremost, being passionate in school and at workplace could lead to hard work. Put differently, some people are obsessed with their career and that motivate them to work harder than others. Although, it is often said that hard work and determination leads to success. To illustrate, there are several individuals that are outstanding in their field as a result of hard work. Men such as Aliko Dangote, Bill Gate Elion Musk, Issacc Newton and John Wooden to mention but a few. The latter, an American basketball couch and an educator said that hard work and determination are the keys to success. This further validates the significance of hard work.

It is worthy to note that hard work has a direct relationship with success. Therefore, striving to perform better educationally and at work is a welcome development. it really pays to work hard rather than living a complacent life. Hard work enables one to always see an opportunity in every difficult situation. This explains that it is always good to work hard.

In conclusion, some people work harder than others in education and employment sector as a result of their love for the job and i believe that hard work is a sure pathway to succes.s