In general, people do not have such a close relationship with their neighbors as they did in the past. Why is this so and what can be done to improve contact between neighbors.

Individuals do not very close with their neighbors than in the past. The essay will discuss the reason why people do not have a close relationship with neighborhoods and how to improve their communities.

To begin with, individuals are very busy and focus on their jobs, they do not want to socialize with others, especially, liveing in capital cities. Before, in agriculture era, people needed to have a number of labors to farming, but they did not have money to hire labors, therefore, they always ask their neighbors to help. Sometimes, individuals thought that their neighbors like their families, as a result, if they had problems or issues, they should help them. However, people are affered of connet with strangers. In addition to they are independence than in the past, therefore, they approach problems and solve it by themselve.

On the other hand, people are becoming indifferent, they just care about their lifes. However, several governments or communities creat some events, which can improve neighbor’s relationship, and also can know what problems in their communities. For example, some people invist their neighbors to sport, they can catch up with each other at the same time. Another example, some communities routing create meeting, resedents can solve some problems, which in their apartments. Hence, individuals connent with others through various ways.

In summary, people are not really care about their neighbors, however, humans are the groups of animals. Individuals need to socialize with someone. If people do not close with their neighbors, when they face problems, it is too difficult to ask someone help. Therefore, individuals should grave with their neighbors on their first time.