In general, people do not have such a close relationship with their neighbors as they did in the past. Why is this so and what can be done to improve contact between neighbors.

In this modern era, it is the common debate, individuals do not have close bonding with their neighbours rather than compare to in the past. In this essay, i will discuss main reasons for this phenomenon and i will make some practical suggestikn to overcome this situation.

To commence with, people are extremely busy schedule in work place, buisness and other responsibilities. Nowadays, people have most of the time spened in job, then after come from office to home they have been spending time with family. Moreover, in this technology era, utilize the time with electronic devices including watched movies, play games and social media through connected with far away friends and relatives. For example, a survey conducted by the US 60 % people stay diffrent communites next door. In this situation individuals avoid due to various types of languages, culture, religion they think mistrust on the people.

Furthermore, for this problems shoud be solved by people, first point individuals can spend weekends time with neighbours as well as celebrate the festivals together. Due to interact with each other and easily communicate make a strong bond between people. On other words, made a planned with neighbouhood, go outside for picnic watching movies in cinema hall, sharing foods and invite small functions like birthday party and anniversary. For instance, in some socities organise physical activity and cultural program to close interaction with neighbours.

To conclude, communication with face to face with their neighbours. Although, reduce the much time on social accounts. Yet, interact next door people and build a old days with neighbours.