In many cities around the world, traffic congestion is becoming a major issue. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can be implemented to reduce traffic congestion?

As the world becomes increasingly interconnected, the complexity of traffic congestion issue grows exponentially, prompting scholars and practitioners alike to reassess conventional paradigms and embrace novel solutions to longstanding problems. While some argue that raising population has brought numerous advantages, others believe it has caused significant challenges. In last decade, there were many opinions about origin of traffic congestion such as growing up population and lake of knowledge in driving. Therefore, we will discuss about solutions to solve this issue and finding the origin.

Some people who have deep studies in sociology science are believed that increasing number of productions in car factories and distribute them to societies despite there is no standard ways and roads in cities for these numerous productions caused traffic reach to high levels, moreover, they confirmed that parallel to produce cars, roads should be developed and be greater than last.

On the other hands, some scientist who have researched deep in traffic engineering point that raising popularity is the most important reason to traffic congestion and they make a sociology solution that forced people to decrease population, however, they are believed that number of productions should be controlled but they propose number of births should decrease first. Additionally, they wrote in journals about using of bicycles and general transportation services, as a result, using these two solutions will cause to decrease the traffic.

In conclusion, the insights deriving from this analysis not only underscore complexities inherent in solving traffic congestion issue, but also highlight the imperative need for innovative solutions and forward-thinking strategies to navigate challenges that lie ahead. in this essay we discussed about some points of views and practical solutions such as developing city roads, using general transportation services, decreasing popularity and births, as a consequence, I believe that we should make a balance between these ways to reach best solution.