In many cities around the world, air pollution has become a serious problem. What are the causes of this problem? What effects does it have on people and the environment? What can be done to reduce it?

In recent years, severe of air pollution has a quite increased in every years. Many countries face to this problem inevitably.This essay will explain the main causes, effects on individuals and society and suggest some possible solution.

One primary cause of air pollution was the climate change as a results of humen actions. In the capital city like Bangkok was using a lot of personal vehicles and public transportations which used fuel for energy source. These lead to emission Carbon dioxide, additionally, Carbon dioxide was also emited from many manufactory.

The obvious effects of this issue are people’s healthy.Currently, disease of breathing system which occurs from dust has become severed, for example, P.M.2.5, wildfire in Chiang Mai or Burning of sugar cane in the middle of Thailand. Furthermore, It affects to environmentally problams such as flood, Drought, extintion of worldwild animals.

To solve this problem, the government should implement legals action strongly to the irregular persons who burn wildfire or use weak condition vehicles. And also supportes using public transportation to reduce cars in the crowded cities.In addition, people should use nature energy sources carefully and choose alternate energy sources, for instance, electric vehicles, electric trains like a BTS.

In conclusion, the main cause of air pollution as a results of humen that consume nature energy source uncarefully like a fuel. This affects to their own and environmetally problams, such as disease of breathing,flood,drought,world wild animal’s extintions. To reduce these every reletive portion should have responsibility on their duty strongly.