In many cities around the world pollution levels have risen in recent years. Why are some cities becoming more polluted? What effects does this have?

In recent years, pollution levels have been increasing as the growing population in many cities around the world. It is essential for everyone because of its impact the environment and people’s health. It is vital to understand the pollution and solve the issues which are overcrowding, lack of recycling and increasing industry.

One of the main reasons is overcrowding in many cities. As population grow, it need more places to live, more vehicles, and more resources which increase the levels of population. Increasing the level of pollution can seriously affect people’s health. Another reason is the lack of recycling. Throwing rubbish on the ground can be destroy the soil. Lack of recycling can lead to more waste, more pollution and more diseases. Increasing industry is a significant reason of pollution. The pollutants released from it can harm not only the environment but also people. This can be seen in Taungthaman Lake where has been polluted due to the release of waste into the water from factories in Myanmar.

If there are problems or challenges, there are many ways to overcome this. As for the issues of overcrowding, it can overcome by managing the population. By managing the population, it can help to reduce overcrowding and maintain a stable society by preventing shortages of resources. The second problem can be solved by sharing the benefits of recycling with people and organizing recycling systems. To overcome the increasing industry, it can be solved by planting more trees and using machines that reduce pollution.

In conclusion, the world’s population level is a big challenge in many cities due to many reasons. Solving pollution will not only protect the environment but also improve the lives of everyone.