In many cities the population is increasing. Some say that the urbanization process denies us knowing our neighbors, and this causes a loss of community sense. What is the main problem with this? What measures can be taken to overcome it?

In the present time, population of many cities is expand day by day. Few individuals consider urbanization is a main reason behind unknowing our close citizens which cause loss of community sense. This essay will argue the main issue with this and what kind of solution can be done to overcome this issue.

On the one hand, the major problem due to a lack of bond is loss of humanity. People become selfish, helpless and busy on their personal lives, which decreasing the bond between relatives and society. Moreover, in the recent years, WHO publish the result of health concern, found most of depressed people belonging to big cities. This shows that most of people face health problems due to loss of community senses. Furthermore, participation of individuals on social activities is reduce which leads to the less interaction with persons. For instance, my sister, who is Australia, face difficulty due to the lack of communication with society as everyone is busy on their personal lives.

Despite of having numerous solutions that help to overcome the loss of bond between communities. One of the crucial clue is engage in social activities and interact with them. In this time, many organization where they interact with each other help them in difficult situation. In addition, government should advertise about the awareness and concerned about this serious issue. For example, government of Colombia declare the concern about the obstacle and can well provide the awareness program, which decrease the problem. Moreover, helping to the society people in need also assist to make good bond between the communities.

In a nutshell, urbanization process lead to the negative growth in the community as well as bond between the citizen also become weak. In this time, many possible solution are made by the individuals like social activities engage, helping in necessity and awareness which make a bond strong. Despite of having serious problem, it measure solution can outweigh and help to solve the problem.