In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some violent photos on television as well as computer and video games are responsible for increasing crime in the society as well as the country. I completely agree with this viewpoint. This essay will discuss why I agree with this view point.

There are numerous reasons for blaming violent images and video games for increasing crime. First of all, Television shows demonstrate some aggressive videos or films which can badly effect on the people especially to the children as well as this people who just cross the period of adolescent. Adolescent is the crucial stage of people life because this time their mental and physical growth is occured. If they watch action and aggressive videos or games on television or through any other devices , they will affected a lot. As a result , they can do any illegal activities unwillingly which is considered as crime.

Apart from that, if people watch any romantic movie and films on television or using any other devices they maybe attracted to this things. As a consequences, they tend to do it at any cost. For this reason, many girl may be a great victim for this consequence which can destroy their life. Moreover, by watching various cyber bullying activities on television many robber can be able to learn this.That is for why criminal activities may extremely rise in the social media also. As a result, people can not be able to lead a secure life they have to remain in incredible threat .

To sum up, I retort that violent images which watch on television and other popular technologies are extremely responsible for increasing crime around the world as a result people have to suffer in the long run.