In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach whilst other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, across many countries around the world, become common for families to run their personal business. However, others believe that stay and continue business within the family is the best approach, while other individuals believe this could lead to issues. This essay will discuss both side of opinion and by the end of essay i will express my own opinion.

Firstly, more and more families open their own business because they believe that will be good idea and give some a favorable set of opportunity such as, more freedom, and more money, and possibilities to work by yourself. Moreover, personal business can reduce stress due to you make you own schedule and better understand what to do. For example, a friend of mine, with her family open their own business because they want to express their own ideas and personal freedom. As a result, they open their small cafe and it was one of the best choice in their live.

On the other hand, open own business it is a big risk because mostly people doesn’t know how to start it and what they should to do. Additinionally, it is high risk to burnout some people can’t understand responsobilities of their own business. For instance, in my own city, more and more people trying to make their own business with new ideas. However, they likely to close after some time period because they burnout.

In conclusion, personal business with family can introduse many advantage such as, freedom, and chance to make more money. However, it is always hard to make new ideas and support it which create a lot of stress for family and let to burnout. Therefore I believe that run own business it is not good idea and better keeping the business within the family is the best approach.