In many countries around the world, it is common for families to run their own business. Some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach whilst other believe this could lead to problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Throughout the world, There is a conflict in family business. Some people prefer to manage a company with family benefits themselves, while others think that this possibly causes problems. In this essay, I discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this statement and support ideas.

Firstly, Family businesses are common in big companies because people you can trust unconditionally are your family. Additionally, In the business field, Knowing the partner is most crucial to continuing the business without worries. For example, The Mongolian company ‘MCS’ starts their company with their dearest family members such as uncle, brother-in-law, and brothers. They all get their interest based on their contribution. Thus, a Start-up company could be easier, If you know the partners well.

Secondly, Other start-up companies start with one person and expand further which could be hard for one individual with massive responsibilities. Even though It could be difficult, It does not mean unsuccessful. However, They trust people with their skills and experience, It is a huge opportunity to find sophisticated individuals.

To conclude, There are benefits and disadvantages on both sides, but starting a business depends on skills and knowledge, no matter who you are with.