in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

Urban leaving are leaving their hometown and getting life in big cities causes a decrease in the number of population in the countryside in a lot of countries in the world. I believe this is a negative development, because if the population is unbalance between the countryside and city, it leads to overpopulation in city which would impact negatively on many aspects.

To begin with, most of urban people move to city to get a better life. There is assumption they believe that working in city is promising rather in village, but in fact it does not always work that way. For instance, big cities do not only offer variant job offers but also the minimum salary is much higher than in village. Even though it is true, however, it is extremely competitive and requires spesific skills to be able to get a job which pays minimum salary as well as there are companies which give salary lower than it.

People leave the village and live in big cities causes many disadvantages to the cities. A city with overpopulation will face traffic problems and high criminal rate. For instance, in big cities there is always traffic at rush hours which at that time people are either going to work in the morning or getting back to their home in the evening. Furthermore, people who could not get a job and are homeless tend to do criminal to survive for their life.

In conclusion, in a lot of countries all over the world, the number of population in countryside is falling down because urban people move to live in city could give negative impacts to city. The overpopulation causes traffic. In addition, it also makes people hard to get a job and the living cost becomes more pricey.