in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

In the modern world, there is a clear tend where rural inhabitants are migrating to big cities in significant numbers, leading to a decrease in the countryside population. In my opinion, while the proccess spreads to economical development for individuals, generally it is negative observe due to the decline of agriculture and the overstretching of urban infrastructure.

On the one hand, migration young and able to work people can spread to farms losing their essential workforce. This leads to the decay of traditional farming, forcing countries to rely mostly on food imports. Consequently, prices to rent a flat or buy some food slightly increase for the last decades, and rural communities vanish entirely. Moreover, the excessive consentration of people in cities causes a range of social and enviromental issues. Megacities often can be unprepared for massive migration. Also, the demand of housing rapidly, makes this opportunity unaffordable for many, which leads to poverty.

On the other hand, we can not decline that towns offer better access to quality education, healtcare and professional career. For a huge wave of them, moving is the only chance to escape financial problems and secure a better future for their children. But, all of these benefits can dissapear in cause of overall decline in the quality of life within overcrowded urban centres.

In conclusion, when urbanisation gives new opportunities, it also can bring serious risks for community overall. I think, that government should stimulate contryside development. We need to find a solution and I think that balance between people is the best one.