in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

Leaving the countryside has become vacant in rural areas. In the number of territories around the world, people from villages are moving to towns; therefore, the population in rural areas is declining. Although this scenario has beneficial aspects, it seems to me that this is a negative improvement as, due to a lack of cultivation, those who remain in rural areas suffer for everything.

On the one hand, there are ample aspects in which people get into harmful situations. First and foremost, if I talk about cultivation, the production rate decreases if people move cities. This is because there are a plethora of crops and land in the countryside that will fall into degradation. People from rural areas are skilled in cultivating; therefore, if they migrate to cities, lands are felled in ruinous situations. The second most important reason is that, when it comes to suffering, when people in rural areas get any problems, they are not able to get assistance from others due to shortages of individuals in rural areas. A case in point is a particular area in India where people tend to move cities. As an outcome, the proportion of rural people in that area declined from around 70% to just less than 40%.

On the other hand,there are countless scenarios in moving cities; however, negative development surpasses positive aspects. In terms of the situation of being empty in a rural area, no one has the means to improve in such a situation or overcome it as a consequence; they are not able to show this in front of the government.

To conclude, despite having a plethora of benefits for moving cities, it has also been deleterious for rural areas’ people; hence, from my perspective, this scenario has a negative improvement.