in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

It is undeniable that urbanization has been widely increasing and the proportions of citizens in the countryside is declining, has become a significant issue in many states all over the world. While there are valid arguments on both sides of this issue. From my perspective, I believe that moving to cities is a concerning threat because this causes increasing in the environmental pollution and decreasing in manpower greatly needed in the farms.

However, leaving the countryside presents several challenges. Firstly, people living in cities regularly focus on industrial products such as, cars, factories and machines; additionally, manufactural outcomes like clothes, which generate a great amount of air, water and soil pollution. For example, water contamination takes place due to the leakage of oil from the petroleum transportation ships. As a result, people can’t drink drainage water in many developing countries. Moreover, the amount of people working in the farms is decreasing. Consequently, a deterioration will happen to the products produced by raising the livestock; in addition to the agricultural products. Nevertheless, almost all the human beings reliant on these for surviving. Collectively, it is quiet crucial that the man live in the countryside.

On the other hand, moving to cities has also remarkable benefits. A notable advantage is that people widely extend on the earth which will definitely provide vital facilities. For instance, more schools, clubs and universities will be built, which in turn, will enable more children to learn; yet, more humans to work and earn money.

In conclusion, while urbanization has both advantages and disadvantages, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. Therefore, it is essential to consider environmental sustainability, farm’s products and children learning when the people decide to live in urban areas.