in many countries around the world real people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing

It is common phenomenon in many countries that numerous people are migrating to urban areas and leaving remote areas which also causes the descent of population in hometown. I embrace this reality as a good trend and a right step to build spectacular development. Moving to cities will be a window to achieve best economically and educationally.

Whereas in rural areas job vacancy is still limited, people will encounter an opportunity to get better job in urban areas. Furthermore, the salary in the city is higher than those in the town. No one can deny that this is a positive facet will make by people who move. Given economical need is not only the most paramount thing but also the biggest problem in history of humankind. Subsequently, anyone who is able to figure out this problem gives huge impact in development.

Alongside with economy, educational matters is also need and problem faced by individuals in rural areas. The quality of education there is far away when being compared with those in urban areas. Accessibility is an advantage that people living in urban areas will encounter. In the other hand, rural people are still facing limited access related to education such as no appropriate books and competent teachers. These two problems are rarely in urban cities.

To sum up, the movement from countryside is a great step made by people although it decreases population. Economical and educational problems will be solved through moving to cities because they will provide anything that does not exist in town.