In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Present are in many countries children are becoming over fit and unhealthy few people are believe that government should take care of this issue moreover this government responsibility

On the one hand nowadays childrens are not leaving me healthy life style because of busy in their work parents should teach them of healthy benefits like yoga exercise by doing yoga children brain will be fresh and active with exercise body will be fit and reduce the weight present time workout is important why because recent time whole world affected by COVID 19 most of the people are died with this disease there for children’s has to increase immunity system by doing this activities yoga day in June 21 however in schools only are doing government must encourage in every education institute to do yoga on the day all school first period they have to contact sports by this children’s will be more active and their brain will be function quick

On the other hand childrens are showing interesting junk food with these childrens are getting obesity we can see each corner of the road they are selling junk food has soon as school finishing childrens are going to buy jenk in instead of eating dish parents to prepare healthy food at home for example salad violets and sandwich this food kids feet and healthy for kids government should banned UN healthy food with this weekend reduce overweight in every country and recently in India government banned pani puri by eating this people getting cancer principle have to take care by not to keep junk food nearby school

To conclude junk food dish unhealthy for all the people not only children we have to stop eating junk and also we have to include the exercise it is a good for health and we will be fit