In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that government should have the responsibility. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

For the time being in many parts of the globe , young generation is being susceptible to access to modern computers freely and easily with no barriers, in addition, they are addicted to extremely child friendly games which waste their valuable time. All of that there are evidence of reversial effects of these games and steps and measures to dwindle the bad consequences of them will be highlighted in the following paragraphs

On the one hand, as far as the valid concerns of playing computer games overwhelmingly is concerned, one of which is linked to stress. Adolescents playing video games are high likely to be exposed to experiencing the symtoms of depression and anxiety alike than their other agemates. In addition, these child friendly games can not only subject young indiviuals to the sense of depression, leading to a slippery slope of negative outcomes, but simultaenously hold a great significance in lagging behind with their peers in the line of education. This factor, in turn, makes a difference in hindering to the country in attempt to gain international stages. Example of which can be seen that, as the influx of gamers is heightening dramatically over many parts of Uzbekistan, the level of literacy is diminishing at the same time

On the other hand, when it comes the measures to decrease an interest among public to play computer games. Some critics of these games have been citing various reasons to support their stance in terms of that erecting modern edu-centers which teaches students in novel approaches can serve as a copying mechanism to spark an appeal amid population to foster their educational knowledges, uplifting their spirit in a new atmosphere. Another manner is to make offsprings to pursue comfortable level of phisical exercises. I can state that adolescents are prone to work out in these ages in comparison to other matures, because they are unwilling to feel out of shape and always make concerted efforts to keep fit thanks to the absense of age-related problems on their own in this period

To summarize, as per the testimonials mentioned above, while there have been valid concerns about adverse effects of playing video games across many parts of the world, I firmly content that, provided that premium on employing sophisticated devices balancedly is put, enabling young generation to pursue other activities, this route can act as a boon for both residents and their countrys alike