in many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard that this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

In modern time, a vast majority of kids around the whole world are doing a paid job.Some people believe that it is harmful for children, while others consider it as a main step of work experience for growth in the future. I believe that working from a very young age can help youngsters to to develop their financial literacy, while it can also have damage on their childhood.

On the one hand, paid job experience can help to kid to work with a great amount of money. When these children get their salary, they would try to spend their own money accurately, as they earned them by their own hard work. For instance, according to the research people who have steeped their selves in work from early age are spending their money in the right way that who did not have a paid job, so in United States of America 65% of teens are independent from their parents and now they know what does money mean.

One the other hand, some kids are working more than they should. As a result, they will miss all their interesting games on the playground and they will not have a valuable memory with friends and with family, as they will grow up faster than others .For example, from the movie called “Hi Lora”, girl named Lora was working from 5 years to until her own death. Due to her twisted childhood, as she was rushing to earn more money, so her parents did not recognize her as a child.

In conclusion, to have a paid work as kid can help them to enhance their skills such as financial literacy, while it can also lead to twisted childhood as they will grow up ahead of time.