In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. What are the advantages and the disadvantages?

In a large number of nations across the globe, the price of fattening diets is going down, and the availability of this food is abundant and widespread. The drawbacks of eating fast food outweigh its benefits, and both will be articulated in the future fragments of this essay.

To commence with the demerits of consuming junk food, its consumption causes many health issues and contributes to the number of obese people who prefer to eat unhygienic food. Then, their immune system becomes weak, making them vulnerable to infections that lead to many health issues. Therefore, while consuming unhealthy food, individuals suffer from critical medical problems.

The another disadvantage is that consumption of fast food results into weak bounding among families. To be more precise, in past era, women prepared food for all family members and they enjoyed it together by which they share their views and emotions with each other, however these days they like to eat outdoor food which impact on their relationship. Last but not least, while avoiding homemade food, individuals like to eat junk food which is more expensive then homemade food. As a result, it has negative effect on their economic condition.