In many countries household waste e.g. food packaging is increasing day by day. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved?

These days, it is becoming increasingly common for many countries to rise the amount of domestic waste like food packaging. Although there are some problems with this trend, I believe that governing bodies can address this issue.

Rising of the deal of household runoff contributes to endless trouble with the biosphere. Demand is growing to single-use items day after day, since commuters have a hectic schedule. To put it more clearly, ordinary refuses give rise to environmental pollution through they occupy sizable areas and do not recycle them completely. Moreover, the result of garbage change in many places to be abandoned partly where waste gathers and stays stable under earth. Furthermore, recycling demands many workforce and energy. Thus, people need not to be overexploitation plastic.

The government must, therefore point seemingly unavoidable problems that are among the population with depend on litter. Authority need to restrict production single-use packages to industry that manufacture packets. If business produces most lavy is taxed. Besides, manufacturing should be transitioning from plastic to recyclable packets such as paper or should produce reuse ones. Paper packets cause solutions above drawbacks why papers have biodegradable features however at the same time plastic is non-biodegradable.

In conclusion, considering increasing the number of wastes, the authorities need to give it a try the best way.