In many countries, more and more shops remain open until late every day of the week. Is it a positive or negative development for both the local community and shoppers?

Nowdays in some countries more shops are work long time every day of the week.And there have positive and nagative developments for residents.

On the first hand the shops are open long hours can have more positive side.The individuals can buy the goods at night if it is so necessary.Moreover,when you need immediately things in the evening.And also the some shops can sell the medication.In my opinion it can play vital role dor local community.For instance,if someone is sick and quicly need medication you run the close shops.Nowdays it helps the man who has the pregnant women.

On the other hand it has some nagative side.If the shops work only one person ,the person can be tired and maybe happen the bad situation.In addition, when the shops work all nigth, it spent more enargy and the foods of price can increase for the shoppers and local communities.Besides,at nigth the number of drank people so more,and they can come the shops,Probably make a fuss for the individuals.For example,the The drunkard come the shops again buy something,however the saller can refuse to sell something.As a result the drunkard can organize the fight.That is why it may be dangerously.

In conclusion the convenience store has bad and good side for people.Yes,we can buy goods at night and it is so comfortable,although we need to solve some issues,like provide the security.