In many countries, much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as new year and religious festivals To what extent you agree or disagree?

In some places, a large amount of spent on parties like New York and traditional events. Although families spend a significant amount of money for New Year celebration, for religious festivals they may not as much as for other things.

I believe that in today’s fast paced world, families make much expenses for New Year events. In light of this fact this is one of the most prioritized and prominent party worldwide and people can celebrate it only once in a year; besides, societies have already accustomed to purchase much edible products and drinks, such as cakes and sodas, in order to held it with all family members around the table with foods and drinks. As people are engaged in eating variety types of food during this night, they spend a large amount of funds on them. Taking Russian societies into account, certain families buy such kinds of products despite their less finance. This suggests that although individuals have not got sufficient money, they may purchase appreciable foods for this event.

On the other hand, although communities buy many things for the New Year, they do not spend money as much as money for religious festivals. In simpler terms, families may not prioritize their traditional events rather than the New Year. For in these festivals, societies may not allocate their money to purchase more foods and drinks as in New Year. In Uzbekistan, for instance, they held a traditional festival called Eid every, yet they do not make as much as revenue for it. This illustrates that it has become far more normal for individuals to spend much money for New Year than traditional events.

In conclusion, some think that we are spending much funds for certain national days. While I agree with this view that people have already accustomed to spending much for New Year, I also believe that they may not make expenses for religious festivals.