"In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?"

In the mothern world, customers have opportunity to bought food from supermarket that are made in other countries. I think its really good development.

From the positive side, its a great opportunity for peopels especially from developing countries and peopels live in sealand or dry land, because now they can taste foods or fruits and even meats that are not exists in their living place. About peopels from poor countries its good development for theyr health, because foods that are produced from developed countries are healthier than other countries. Also they can taste sweets or drinks that are trending for example there is an energy drink called monster was trending in social media and i wanted to taste it so bad but i cant find the drink from the markets nearby but eventualy i found them from the market that i was used to shop, and now its my favourite market because i can buy trending drinks or sweets.

But on the other hand, there is many negative side, for an example there is countable sweets that are bad for childrens health, and those sweets have ingridient that are very addictive like caffeine. In my hometowns shops are selling many sweets but most of them are bad for hummans health and like 90 proportion of them are produced in other countries. About the food if peopels keep bying international foods it will be a big problem for their culture however there is an solution that my countrie using there is a day called culture day that you will eat traditional foods.

in a conclution, i think its positive development because you can taste many other foods or drinks that are popular in other countries it means you can keep pace with all over the world.