In many countries paying using mobile phone apps is increasingly common.Does this development have more advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Paying for mobile phone apps is becoming natural in several countries. Though it has advantages and some drawbacks as well. In view of my point, this development has more disadvantages.

In this new era, people are more dependent on mobile phones. By using mobile phones, everyone wants to facilitate themselves with various updated information. So, people install many apps to know about more information and fulfill their demand. Paying for mobile phone apps is sometimes helpful such as everyone can’t install every app. Children cannot install any kind of apps. They have to pay first for restricted apps, thus they can install or use the apps. They are remaining in their limited area. On the other hand, also many institution can facilitate themselves by doing this.

However, because of paying for bellphone apps many people can’t afford many apps. for this reason, in development countries people can’t get this access in available in every of the time. Sometimes we can see that most students are using apps for their education purpose. And they have to present new things in their daily life. so they remain always update. so, they must install many kinds of apps such as facebook, twitter, institutional apps etc. for example – A student can study on group many kinds of social media group at a time. if there it is available for only money many students can’t join and they can’t cope up with other student. Many institutions are now opened many apps for their student. if it is locked for all the time so thus they can’t many students can’t. Also many big offices are are in their apps and in whole world, there are lots of businesses developing in social media, youtube, instagram etc. See If company are take money for at the customer, that can affect the the many entrepreneurs. That’s the reason it can affect long term businessman’s business as well.

To sum up, paying for things such as mobile phone apps is a good decision at a view. But there are lots of disadvantages too and people have to use this very carefully too.