In many countries, people are choosing to live alone rather than with their families. Some believe this trend has a negative impact on society, while others argue it has benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The debate over whether people should leave alone or with their families is truly a contentious one. Some believe that it has positive impact on society because it develops sense of responsibility in the person while, others believe that it reflects negative image of the society to other people. This essay will explore both perspectives before presenting my opinion.

Proponents of positive impact on society argue that it has more merits because it can build a good charactered person with lots of responsibilties. Living alone can teach a person how to survive without help of parents and society. Which will ultimately make a person more responsible and disciplined. For instance, a person living alone in a apartment will get a job for living and will manage the life perfectly. Additionally, a person knows to balance work life and personal life. Futhermore, a well managed person would make sorrounding more better and clean.

Conversly, advocates of negative influence on society argue that it leaves a bad impresssion on children and adult. This is because everyone in the society may go far from their parents and spend the money that is given by their parents. Living alone will make a person more free and relaxed. For example, a man who is good with thier parents could be changed if he starts to leave alone because it make him feel more comfortable and could start to consume drugs due to bad influence of the city. Many parents do not allow their child to go anywhere dangerous or make bad friends. Thats why, after being able to do whatever they want, they could get into bad activities.

In conclusion, both perspectives has a solid point to follow that trend but in my opinion living alone can make a person, more job oriented and stable. So, people should try to be more positive towards living alone in order to explore their personal choice and follow the dream.