in many countries people are consuming more and more sugar based drinks than before. what do you think why it is happening and what could be done to reduce this thing

Nowadays, people consuming a lot of unhealthy food and drinks because it provided by plenty of companies and shops. Individuals are taking more drinks, which are completely sugar based. This essay will discuss reasons of this trend along with solutions for it in the following paragraphs.

Looking at the reasons of this trend, soft drinks, which contain more and more sugar in it but people like to drink because of its test as well as low prices. For example, drinks such as pepsi, mountain dew and coca have different tests and their prices are lower so, it available in every shops. Furthermore, because of technological advancement, sugar based drinks have strong influence on people by advertising. To cite an example, advertiser’s use popular people for their drinks advertisement like sport persons, actors and so on. As a result, people like to buy it and at least test once.

Looking at the solutions, people need to focus on the ingredients of the soft drink and also focus on the health disease after consuming more suger drinks and foods. As it contains plethora of sugar, it may lead to sugar level become high and other problems. To add on this, government should increase the prices of the soft drinks so, people drink less sugar based drinks and companies of the drinks also mention it’s drawbacks on the bottle. For instance, most of the people buy it because of low prices, if government increase prices they do not but it and they also focus on demerits of the soft drinks.

To sum up, people buy soft drinks for several reasons like lower prices and test but it is better to look at its drawbacks for their healthy body.