in many countries people are consuming more and more sugar based drinks than before. what do you think why it is happening and what could be done to reduce this thing

These days, in many countries, it can be noticed that people’s intake of sugar-based beverage is escalating at an increasing rate. The reason is that a lot of famous companies of sugar bases drinks are investing more and more in order to escalate selling of fizzy liquors and improve their business. Furthermore, due to ubiquitous ads, many people are inclined to avoid to consume these types of beverages. In this essay, it will be discussed this modern issue and will be provided advices to mitigate this issue. It will be explained in more details in following paragraphs.

There are several reasons why consumption of fizzy liquors is growing. Primarily, beverage companies are investing to make their advertisement ubiqitous-mentally-attacking. Such as method is impacting to selling high-collarity drinks.For example, well-known campaigns such as Coca-Cola, Fanta and Pepsi. We can see their announcements on TV programs, on billboards, in social and mass medias. After watching Its ads, numerous of humans can not resist consuming these sugar-sweetened drinks and will buy sweet tipples. In order to tackle these mentally-attacking blurbs that are ubiquitous, TV programs and social media owners should enhance the cost for their advertising of fizzy drinks. Moreover, it should be reduced number of ads which are shown on TV programs every 20 minutes.

Another reason for a magnification pace of intake among teenagers and minors due to the low price of product and easy accessibility to buy. To mitigate this problem, it ought to apply limits of ages for shopping sweet drinks from public health campaigns.

In conclusion, while well-known companies are providing finance support to their industry, intervention from public health campaigns and advertising indicators is necessary to soften this issue effectively. Advices that were given, may impact for decreasing sugar-based liquors. This is my point of view.