In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think it is? What problems can it cause?

Currently, an increasing number of people from countrysides tend to migrate into the cities in order to take some advanages from living in industrialised lands. Unfairly, though severe reasons were pointed out before the move, this pattern has a potential to be enlarged to a bigger concern.

To begin with, the one of outstanding reasons that are posessed by immigrants, is that citizens have a prior to gain more success in life, despite those who were brought up in rural environment. For example, facilities namely education, entertainment as well as medicine services are no longer available in towns at the same extent as in the cities, that apparently leads problems like inequality of life conditions, outlining that newcomers acquire more chances for self-improvement in business hubs of the country

Conversely, metropolitan governments encounter a problem of overpopulation in a small piece of area, resulting a minor economical crush in the city that will have been mitigated in a long amount of time. Likewise, one of the mostly underestimated issue that the majority of movers counter is that their mental health is at the rusk of being ruined throughout the journey. Due to the lack of acquaintances around them,it is easier to harm social standarts in an unknown community that may negatively impact the whole desire of an individual to be a part of this group.

To conclude, the massive migrational trend from rural to urban zones might b explained by several aspects like lack of demanded life conditions and career however such trends often lead the city to some of challenging conditions